Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6558.

 

 

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Lynn Hardin Principal lhardin@ggusd.us
Constantina Werner Secretary cwerner@ggusd.us
Danira Farias Liaison (Spanish) dfarias@ggusd.us
Michelle Le Liaison (Vietnamese) mle@ggusd.us
Lea Gibbs Office Clerk lgibbs@ggusd.us
Debbie Hopkins Health Aide
Ron Carrillo Head Custodian rcarrill@ggusd.us
Lonnie Gramm Night Custodian lgramm@ggusd.us
Jeremy Riley RSP/MM jriley@ggusd.us
Brian Dieriex RSP/MM bdieriex@ggusd.us
Matthew Olsen A.P.E. Teacher molsen@ggusd.us
Jason Tolentino Technology Support Specialist I jtolentino@ggusd.us
Daphne Lara Instrumental Teacher dlara@ggusd.us
Kristen Fawley Vocal Teacher kfawley@ggusd.us
Amy Evans Speech Pathologist aevans@ggusd.us
Kiran Gill Nurse kgill@ggusd.us
Monica Fowler Psychologist mfowler@ggusd.us
Linda Mercado Noon Duty
Gloria S. Salazar Noon Duty
Edwina Hilliker Noon Duty
Teresita Resendiz Noon Duty
Lorena Cardoza Noon Duty
Tamara Ali Food Service
Victor Rodriguez Noon Duty
Bich Ngoc Nguyen Food Service
Carrie Adling Food Service
Tiphany Kane TOSA tkane1@ggusd.us
Alisa Machir Testing Clerk amachir@ggusd.net
Lettie Swaney RSP Aide lswaney@ggusd.us
Theresa Nguyen EIA Aide tnguyen3@ggusd.us
Carmen Fogarty EIA Aide cfogarty@ggusd.us
Alexandra Escobar Title 1 aescobar@ggusd.us
Erica Trujillo I A II etrujillo@ggusd.us
Jennifer Martinez IBI Aide jmartinez1@ggusd.us
Teachers
Jill Richards TK/Kindergarten Teacher jrichards@ggusd.us
Danette Auxier Kindergarten Teacher dauxier@ggusd.us
Laurie Fazio First Grade Teacher lfazio@ggusd.us
Peggy Talsma First Grade Teacher ptalsma@ggusd.us
Giancarlo Ponce de Leon Second Grade Teacher gponcedeleon@ggusd.us
Michele Green Second Grade Teacher mgreen@ggusd.us
Anna Kimble Second/Third Grade Teacher akimble@ggusd.us
Marcie Dormaier Third Grade Teacher mdormaier@ggusd.us
Stacy Gilbert Third Grade Teacher sgilbert@ggusd.us
Jacquelina Rios Fourth Grade Teacher jrios@ggusd.us
Frances McGah Fourth Grade Teacher fmcgah@ggusd.us
Danielle Rosas Fourth/Fifth Grade Teacher drosas@ggusd.us
Michael Egan Fifth Grade Teacher megan@ggusd.us
Cody Rodman Fifth Grade Teacher crodman@ggusd.us
Jennifer Apodaca Sixth Grade Teacher japodaca@ggusd.us
Lani Doan Sixth Grade Teacher ndoan@ggusd.us
Joyce Lee Sixth Grade Teacher jlee3@ggusd.us