Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6558.

 

 

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Adam Bernstein Principal abernste@ggusd.us
Constantina Werner Secretary cwerner@ggusd.us
Danira Farias Liaison (Spanish) dfarias@ggusd.us
Michelle Le Liaison (Vietnamese) mle@ggusd.us
Lea Gibbs Office Clerk lgibbs@ggusd.us
Debbie Hopkins Health Aide dhopkins@ggusd.us
Raul Montoya Head Custodian rmontoya@ggusd.us
Irma Castillo Night Custodian
Jeremy Riley RSP/MM jriley@ggusd.us
Brian Dieriex RSP/MM bdieriex@ggusd.us
Matthew Olsen A.P.E. Teacher molsen@ggusd.us
Jason Tolentino Technology Support Specialist I jtolentino@ggusd.us
Daphne Lara Instrumental Teacher dlara@ggusd.us
Kari Galeener Vocal Teacher kgaleener@ggusd.us
Amy Evans Speech Pathologist aevans@ggusd.us
Yen Nguyen Nurse ynguyen@ggusd.us
Francisco Martinez Psychologist fmartinez@ggusd.us
Karina Millan Librarian kmillan@ggusd.us
Renee Lopez SSA
Edwina Hilliker SSA
Teresita Resendiz SSA
Cristina Delgado SSA
Tamara Ali Food Service
Bich Ngoc Nguyen Food Service
Carrie Adling Food Service
Laura Ingrao TOSA lingrao@ggusd.us
Sarah Guttentag Testing Clerk sguttentag@ggusd.net
Lettie Swaney RSP Aide lswaney@ggusd.us
Theresa Nguyen EIA Aide tnguyen3@ggusd.us
Carmen Fogarty EIA Aide cfogarty@ggusd.us
Alexandra Escobar Title 1 aescobar@ggusd.us
Wendy Perez I A II wperez@ggusd.us
Fabiola Peralta I A II fperalta@ggusd.us
Kelsey Wall IBI Aide kwall@ggusd.us
Dylan Nguyen IBI Aide dnguyen25@ggusd.us
Teachers
Danette Auxier Kindergarten Teacher dauxier@ggusd.us
Stacy Gilbert First Grade Teacher sgilbert@ggusd.us
Laurie Fazio First Grade Teacher lfazio@ggusd.us
Peggy Talsma First Grade Teacher ptalsma@ggusd.us
Giancarlo Ponce de Leon Second Grade Teacher gponcedeleon@ggusd.us
Michele Green Second Grade Teacher mgreen@ggusd.us
Anna Kimble Second/Third Grade Teacher akimble@ggusd.us
Marcie Dormaier Third Grade Teacher mdormaier@ggusd.us
Jacquelina Rios Fourth Grade Teacher jrios@ggusd.us
Frances McGah Fourth Grade Teacher fmcgah@ggusd.us
Danielle Rosas Fourth/Fifth Grade Teacher drosas@ggusd.us
Michael Egan Fifth Grade Teacher megan@ggusd.us
Cody Rodman Fifth Grade Teacher crodman@ggusd.us
Jennifer Apodaca Sixth Grade Teacher japodaca@ggusd.us
Lani Doan Sixth Grade Teacher ndoan@ggusd.us